Overview:

Title:
Q2 2014 Earnings Season Preview: The start of an earnings rebound?
Date:
Tuesday, July 8
Time:
11:00 am ET/4:00 pm GMT
Duration:
30 minutes plus live Q&A


FactSet's monthly webcast series is held live on the second Tuesday of every month. There is no cost to attend, but space is limited and available on a first come, first serve basis.

Next Session:
July 8, 2014
11:00 a.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. BST


Q2 2014 Earnings Season Preview: The start of an earnings rebound?
Presented by John Butters, FactSet Senior Earnings Analyst

The Q2 earnings season will be a focus of the markets over the next few weeks. FactSet has the tools you need to better understand corporate earnings trends and make better investment decisions.

Join us for a live webcast to learn more about you can expect from the upcoming earnings season:
  • A brief overview of earnings season and earnings season metrics
  • Analysis of the trends and sectors to watch for the upcoming earnings season for the S&P 500
  • How can FactSet reports help clients analyze these metrics at a company and an index level
Register

 

Join us every month for fresh solutions